losaba.blogg.se

Kyle watercolor brushes
Kyle watercolor brushes




kyle watercolor brushes

It is one of my obsessions for sure! Brushes, software, apps But I guess that made me look for a watercolor, traditional look in digital illustration. Since then, my progress in both was simultaneous.

kyle watercolor brushes

  • Watercolor brushes for painting (and more).ĭigital watercolor – searching for a perfect solutionīy the way: my first steps with watercolors took place at the same time when I tried a digital art technique for the first time.
  • That is why I separated it into three parts. I want to describe all of my brushes, but it would make the post too long.
  • how you can use them to create digital watercolors in Procreate.
  • It took a while, but I am really proud of the result. I created a watercolor brush set for Procreate.

    kyle watercolor brushes

    You probably know that I am a digital watercolor freak, so you won’t be surprised.






    Kyle watercolor brushes