losaba.blogg.se

Modern christmas tree shark tank sales
Modern christmas tree shark tank sales




modern christmas tree shark tank sales

It provides me great pleasure knowing that the tree is providing the same, special holiday experience that our family experienced with families all over the world.

modern christmas tree shark tank sales

The concentric ring design enables the trees to be stored flat solving the problem of storage space associated with traditional artificial Christmas trees. The trees displayed in homes in nearly every country and include installations as some of the worlds finest hotels including the Disneyland Hotel, The Ritz Carton, and the Fairmont Hotel in Dubai. In 2017 I appeared on the television show Shark Tank where I secured a deal with Barbara Corcoran. Since then, I designed several versions of his tree based on his concentric tree ring design.

modern christmas tree shark tank sales

When my Grandpa was diagnosed with Alzheimer’s in 2011, I decided to pay tribute to him by updating his tree and sharing is contribution to design with the world. It was the tree I saw every Christmas Eve at my Grandparents house in Broomfield CO. My Grandpa designed a Modern Christmas Tree made of concentric rings for our family in 1966. Matt, before we jump into specific questions about the business, why don’t you give us some details about you and your story. Today we’d like to introduce you to Matt Bliss.






Modern christmas tree shark tank sales